the trouble with dying 

I remember youthfulness nothing wrong with it especially when your in love ;
Don’t be too set on finding it so fast, you can’t live for someone else, eventually it isn’t enough to keep you whole. You crack and break.

Eventually you resent them a little for keeping you alive. But you refuse to hurt them by giving up, so you take the extra pain for them. 

That’s just one love. Image the others that love you, and swallow your pain for every person you spare their grief. As long as I can I’ll spare as much grief for my loved ones as much as I can. I certainly didn’t live a life that I am proud of, but I’ll certainly get dying right. 

It’s the last thing you do in life. 

Leave a Reply

